Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc. -  - OB-GYN

Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc.

OB-GYN located in Boynton Beach, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Lang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Lang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seniha Gozde K.
Submitted 08/19/22
Every member of the team is lovely and informative. I really like the way they treat and how they welcome all my questions everytime.
Vanessa D.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Lang answered all my questions.
Ciara W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Lang is GREAT! I drive an hour to see him and it's worth it! I've had a procedure & surgery done with him and now he will be delivering my daughter. He is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He takes his time and he listens to all of your concerns and addresses them right away. He is great at what he does and makes me and my husband feel very comfortable. The office is also wonderful and Rose is always a pleasure to speak with and very helpful. I wouldn't go to any other doctor.
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor was delivering a baby new practitioner was awesome thanks Jennifer and everyone else for the great service
Lindsey G.
Submitted 06/07/22
He was very professional and understanding! I’m 27 and never been to a OBGYN and he helped with alot of my fear. Highly Recommend!
Luvia L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Lang makes me feel comfortable each time I go there
Terry F.
Submitted 05/15/22
1st time meeting Dr.Lang . Was with Dr. Lashway 21 years. The torch has been passed seamlessly. Great experience.
Ellen P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Attentive and low key.
Katherine D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Lang is kind, smart and Compassionate. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends He has the best people working for him. They are always helpful, kind and friendly
Stacey M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Keeping me safe and healthy and happy
Anide M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great doctor and staff!!
Margie G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Lang took care of me like no other doctor ever has, he is so cool! and very professional he not only gave me confort but assure me that I was going to be ok, he has gifted hands!, he perform a laparoscopic myomectomy, made 3 tiny incisions on my stomach that I can’t barely see and my belly button looks even better than it was! My recovery was a total success! No symptoms at all. I love ❤️ Doctor Lang! Highly recommended! God bless him!
Kimberly V.
Submitted 03/09/22
great first appointment
Lorraine R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Informative-helpful
Karen R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very friendly staff, made me feel very comfortable.Dr.Lang fixed my issue!! So glad I found him!
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent!!!!
Laurie B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Wonderful experience. First time we met. Made me feel extremely relaxed and comfortable during examination. Made excellent recommendations and would highly recommend Dr. Lang
Vermeille J.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very nice doctor,great experience
Christine O.
Submitted 01/26/22
This is the first time that I met Dr. Lange,he was very friendly and very professional. The entire staff is very helpful