Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc. -  - OB-GYN

Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc.

OB-GYN located in Boynton Beach, FL

35 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Lang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Lang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carine J.
Submitted 03/09/20
It doesn’t matter how far I move I will continue to use the same doctor, the staff and the Doctor are excellent
Sara S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Lang is the absolute best!! He took such good care of me throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery! Him and his staff are truly the best!
Kara T.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Lang got to know us on a personal friendly level. He shared information about his own life experiences and family as anecdotal assistance for our questions regarding child birth since, as first time parents, we were clueless. I was a planned csection and he took all the worry away. He literally had me in stitches cracking up laughing on the operating table. I'll never forget that experience. It was the most enjoyable "surgery" I've ever had and I've had a few in my life. Plus, I've been a patient of his partner, Dr. Lashway, for over 15 years and he delivered me as a baby so that's over 30 years with the same doctor. Needless to say, I'm a lifetime patient. The next kid's prenatal care will definitely be with Lang and Lashway.
Jahnye H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Superb doctor and staff.
Shelda F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everything was good
Catera F.
Submitted 10/10/19
100% Satisfied!!
Maria P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great Doctor! Very professional and knowledgeable! I’m very happy with service!
Gina L.
Submitted 09/11/19
I've been going to Dr. Lashway for 22 years, so when I was told he wasn't available and I would have to see Dr. Lang I was very nervous. I needed a procedure that was going to be painful but Dr. Lang was AMAZING!! He is very easy to talk to and told me what to expect every step of the way, and Kacie was the gentle hand and voice I needed to keep me calm. I can't say enough about Dr. Lang and the staff at the office. Thank you all!!!
Crystal Y.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very friendly and easy to talk to. The entire office staff is very nice and I got in for my appointments right away.
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very nice doctor and staff explains everything in a way you’ll understand. Without making you feel uncomfortable.
Loriana G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Lang is amazing he’s very patient with you and I like the fact that I can ask him anything even when it’s a ridiculous question.I like his staff the girls are super nice and professional . Very happy with this doctor
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Have been seeing Dr Lashway for many years and, Dr. Lang was wonderful!!! Very pleasant, and professional! Highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Noel B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Cristiane A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everything professionals
Amina M.
Submitted 05/07/19
He’s the bees knees
Yesenia T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excelent everyone there is extremely nice!
Tiari S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Ashley F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great doc on the first visit, very understanding and knowledgeable in regards to his practice and overall compassion
Raven P.
Submitted 04/04/19
It was the best I'll love to come here again
Jessica L.
Submitted 02/28/19
He is a very pleasant doctor and I had a great experience, I was a bit nervous because I been with Dr.Lashway for over 13 years, but Dr. Lang is just as good, I highly recommend Dr.Lang great person , great doctor. I would go back to see him for my next visit.