Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc. -  - OB-GYN

Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc.

OB-GYN located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Lang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Lang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr.Lang is very nice along with all the staff. The facility is clean, no long waits. He will answer any questions or concerns you may have. 10/10 would recommend!
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Lang is so attentive and actually listens and cares.
Catalina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Doctor is extremely emphatic and knowledgeable, great staff as well.
Duygu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I feel the luckiest that our paths crossed with Dr. Lang and I had this most wonderful experience of my life. He is very kind, supportive and explained anything that we needed to / wanted to know. Having travelled overseas from The UK to FL with very little information and with no experience, we felt very safe and in good hands. His positive attitude and straight forward communication made everything much better and enjoyable than it ever could for me & my husband. If we have a second baby, we will definetly fly all that way to Florida for Dr. Lang without a singly doubt.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Efficient office. Personable doctor. Progressive advice.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Lang was very helpful and thorough when explaining my health situation. He provided a plan forward to address my health issues, which made me feel comfortable with his approach to find possible treatments that would improve my quality of life.
Sindie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good they are a great team of professional...
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Everybody was very efficient and very nice and Dr lang is very nice to talk to
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great
Randi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent staff and thorough exam Office is clean and perfectly staffed and Dr Lang was a joy to work with.
Seniha Gozde K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Every member of the team is lovely and informative. I really like the way they treat and how they welcome all my questions everytime.
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Lang answered all my questions.
Ciara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Lang is GREAT! I drive an hour to see him and it's worth it! I've had a procedure & surgery done with him and now he will be delivering my daughter. He is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He takes his time and he listens to all of your concerns and addresses them right away. He is great at what he does and makes me and my husband feel very comfortable. The office is also wonderful and Rose is always a pleasure to speak with and very helpful. I wouldn't go to any other doctor.
Michelle C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor was delivering a baby new practitioner was awesome thanks Jennifer and everyone else for the great service
Lindsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
He was very professional and understanding! I’m 27 and never been to a OBGYN and he helped with alot of my fear. Highly Recommend!
Luvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Lang makes me feel comfortable each time I go there
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
1st time meeting Dr.Lang . Was with Dr. Lashway 21 years. The torch has been passed seamlessly. Great experience.
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Attentive and low key.
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Lang is kind, smart and Compassionate. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends He has the best people working for him. They are always helpful, kind and friendly