Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc. -  - OB-GYN

Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc.

OB-GYN located in Boynton Beach, FL

54 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Lang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Lang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lakwanzaa D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always so nice always make me feel comfortable.
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/15/21
He’s a great and knows how to help you and talks to you like he’s been knowing you for years! Makes you feel comfortable and very friendly.
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly and timely.
Latonya T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was very respectable and very nice and very pleasant and Dr Lang made sure that I was satisfied with everything
Domenica R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Both doctor and nurse we great. Talked me thru the procedure and made me feel comfortable
Rachelle B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very caring
Lora D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Covid safe Friendly staff On time appointment Dr and staff very respectful to concerns
Sharonlee E.
Submitted 07/20/21
Thorough , not rushed, knowledgeable
Giovanna L.
Submitted 07/14/21
The experience I had with Dr. Lang was amazing, he’s knowledgeable, very patient made me feel calm, comfortable and I really recommend Dr. Lang gynecologist
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Lang is very pleasant and explains issues succinctly.
Clautid L.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’m really happy to get back to Dr. Lang. He’s helped me before so I’m hopeful that he can help me with my concerns going forward
Cindy M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Lang and the staff are all very professional and friendly.
Kaitlin B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Lang always makes me feel comfortable and is always kind. The entire practice is friendly and clean :)
Tomeka B.
Submitted 11/16/20
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR LANG HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL GREAT DOCTOR GREAT STAFF
Tomeka B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional I’ve been with dr LASHWAY 13 years now he delivered my beautiful baby girl I’m very satisfied with staff very nice and professional also dr lang is the best he is very friendly knowledgeable
Anne L.
Submitted 11/11/20
His very good Dr
Emily M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Lang is hands-down the best OBGYN in the world & I’m not kidding in the slightest. I was a young college student when I found out I was pregnant & was absolutely terrified. Dr. Lang supported me, encouraged me, and was always there for me. He was a support for me when I didn’t have anyone. He has always been extremely personable and professional. He’s so knowledgeable and I trust everything he says. He assured me throughout my entire pregnancy he’d deliver my daughter & he fulfilled his promise when he showed up to the hospital at 5 am. He was always a phone call away, prioritized me & my needs at every appt, & ensured my health & my daughter’s health. He is a top doctor & it’s evident as to why. Even with a 2-year-old and living an hour away, I still make the drive to see Dr. Lang. His patient-care is unrivaled. He encouraged me to push through school, graduate, and go on to finish my master’s degree. He believed in me when literally no one else did & helped me immensely succeed as a mother. Forever thankful for you, Dr. Lang. If it weren’t for you, I probably would have terminated my pregnancy, but your encouragement always kept me going. ☺️
Gail M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Lang was great as always very caring, thorough and professional.
Maria P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great Doctor! Very knowledgeable and kind!
Carine J.
Submitted 03/09/20
It doesn’t matter how far I move I will continue to use the same doctor, the staff and the Doctor are excellent