Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc. -  - OB-GYN

Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc.

OB-GYN located in Boynton Beach, FL

77 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Lang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Lang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luvia L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Lang makes me feel comfortable each time I go there
Terry F.
Submitted 05/15/22
1st time meeting Dr.Lang . Was with Dr. Lashway 21 years. The torch has been passed seamlessly. Great experience.
Ellen P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Attentive and low key.
Katherine D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Lang is kind, smart and Compassionate. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends He has the best people working for him. They are always helpful, kind and friendly
Stacey M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Keeping me safe and healthy and happy
Anide M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great doctor and staff!!
Margie G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Lang took care of me like no other doctor ever has, he is so cool! and very professional he not only gave me confort but assure me that I was going to be ok, he has gifted hands!, he perform a laparoscopic myomectomy, made 3 tiny incisions on my stomach that I can’t barely see and my belly button looks even better than it was! My recovery was a total success! No symptoms at all. I love ❤️ Doctor Lang! Highly recommended! God bless him!
Kimberly V.
Submitted 03/09/22
great first appointment
Lorraine R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Informative-helpful
Karen R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very friendly staff, made me feel very comfortable.Dr.Lang fixed my issue!! So glad I found him!
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent!!!!
Laurie B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Wonderful experience. First time we met. Made me feel extremely relaxed and comfortable during examination. Made excellent recommendations and would highly recommend Dr. Lang
Vermeille J.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very nice doctor,great experience
Christine O.
Submitted 01/26/22
This is the first time that I met Dr. Lange,he was very friendly and very professional. The entire staff is very helpful
Cecilia N.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Lang was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and accommodating and provided excellent feedback and answers to my questions.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Lang was all hands on deck during my invasive procedure. I will be forever grateful and humble for a job well done.
Lenixcia A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very caring and compassionate. Answered all my questions and took his time with me. Very happy with the service he provided.!
Dharlyn R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly staff members, very attentive. Dr seems down to earth very friendly and seemingly knowledgeable
Abigail W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Safe space & patient-focused, caring staff ~ cater to women in all walks of life. Clean, cozy, accommodating.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional friendly staff. Dr Lang was very positive and caring as well as professional. I highly recommend this practice. Plenty of parking also.