Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc. -  - OB-GYN

Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc.

OB-GYN located in Boynton Beach, FL

31 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Lang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Lang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelda F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everything was good
Catera F.
Submitted 10/10/19
100% Satisfied!!
Maria P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great Doctor! Very professional and knowledgeable! I’m very happy with service!
Gina L.
Submitted 09/11/19
I've been going to Dr. Lashway for 22 years, so when I was told he wasn't available and I would have to see Dr. Lang I was very nervous. I needed a procedure that was going to be painful but Dr. Lang was AMAZING!! He is very easy to talk to and told me what to expect every step of the way, and Kacie was the gentle hand and voice I needed to keep me calm. I can't say enough about Dr. Lang and the staff at the office. Thank you all!!!
Crystal Y.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very friendly and easy to talk to. The entire office staff is very nice and I got in for my appointments right away.
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very nice doctor and staff explains everything in a way you’ll understand. Without making you feel uncomfortable.
Loriana G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Lang is amazing he’s very patient with you and I like the fact that I can ask him anything even when it’s a ridiculous question.I like his staff the girls are super nice and professional . Very happy with this doctor
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Have been seeing Dr Lashway for many years and, Dr. Lang was wonderful!!! Very pleasant, and professional! Highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Noel B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Cristiane A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Everything professionals
Amina M.
Submitted 05/07/19
He’s the bees knees
Yesenia T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excelent everyone there is extremely nice!
Tiari S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Ashley F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great doc on the first visit, very understanding and knowledgeable in regards to his practice and overall compassion
Raven P.
Submitted 04/04/19
It was the best I'll love to come here again
Jessica L.
Submitted 02/28/19
He is a very pleasant doctor and I had a great experience, I was a bit nervous because I been with Dr.Lashway for over 13 years, but Dr. Lang is just as good, I highly recommend Dr.Lang great person , great doctor. I would go back to see him for my next visit.
Meghan C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Lang truly cares. So so happy to have met him. Looking forward to working together on a treatment plan.
Victoria H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always a good visit, everyone is always so cheerful.
Latavia B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very Nice
Darline D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff very nice/friendly. Dr Lang himself is super nice, comfortable to talk to, provided a lot of information and explain everything in details. I also like how quickly my appointment went by. I did not spend more than an hour for my appointment.