Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc. -  - OB-GYN

Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc.

OB-GYN located in Boynton Beach, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Lang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Lang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia N.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Lang was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and accommodating and provided excellent feedback and answers to my questions.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Lang was all hands on deck during my invasive procedure. I will be forever grateful and humble for a job well done.
Lenixcia A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very caring and compassionate. Answered all my questions and took his time with me. Very happy with the service he provided.!
Dharlyn R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly staff members, very attentive. Dr seems down to earth very friendly and seemingly knowledgeable
Abigail W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Safe space & patient-focused, caring staff ~ cater to women in all walks of life. Clean, cozy, accommodating.
Phyllis T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional friendly staff. Dr Lang was very positive and caring as well as professional. I highly recommend this practice. Plenty of parking also.
Geraldine S.
Submitted 01/04/22
The lady with the blue makes me feel comfortable. She is extremely kind!
Marvia D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Lang is very thorough, thoughtful, informative, caring and friendly. He puts you at ease and makes you feel at home in the most uncomfortable and difficult situations. The first male ob/gym I’ve ever had and thought it difficult at first to have him do any exams whatsoever but when he eased my concerns and answered my questions with just a physical, I knew he was very knowledgeable about his practice. His staff makes you want to be there! They are just like him, caring, thoughtful, makes you feel more like a friend than just a patient. They take the time to explain everything to you. I NEVER feel rushed like other doctors I’ve been to. I would this practice to every female I know.
Keisha W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Wonderful straight forward Dr
Lakwanzaa D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always so nice always make me feel comfortable.
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/15/21
He’s a great and knows how to help you and talks to you like he’s been knowing you for years! Makes you feel comfortable and very friendly.
Brenda J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Friendly and timely.
Latonya T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was very respectable and very nice and very pleasant and Dr Lang made sure that I was satisfied with everything
Domenica R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Both doctor and nurse we great. Talked me thru the procedure and made me feel comfortable
Rachelle B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very caring
Lora D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Covid safe Friendly staff On time appointment Dr and staff very respectful to concerns
Sharonlee E.
Submitted 07/20/21
Thorough , not rushed, knowledgeable
Giovanna L.
Submitted 07/14/21
The experience I had with Dr. Lang was amazing, he’s knowledgeable, very patient made me feel calm, comfortable and I really recommend Dr. Lang gynecologist
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Lang is very pleasant and explains issues succinctly.
Clautid L.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’m really happy to get back to Dr. Lang. He’s helped me before so I’m hopeful that he can help me with my concerns going forward