Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc. -  - OB-GYN

Thomas Lang, M.D., M.Sc.

OB-GYN located in Boynton Beach, FL

35 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Lang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Lang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Lang truly cares. So so happy to have met him. Looking forward to working together on a treatment plan.
Victoria H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always a good visit, everyone is always so cheerful.
Latavia B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very Nice
Darline D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff very nice/friendly. Dr Lang himself is super nice, comfortable to talk to, provided a lot of information and explain everything in details. I also like how quickly my appointment went by. I did not spend more than an hour for my appointment.
Donnella S.
Submitted 12/18/18
They actually care about their patients. Great visit.
Victoria H.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Lang is so great, and everyone in the office is so nice. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and welcome.
Carley H.
Submitted 11/21/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Lang for a few years now. He is the absolute best! When I first found him, I had just moved to the Boynton Beach area. At that time I was covered by sunshine health. I had been dealing with a medical issue so it was very difficult to find a doctor that would take my Insuance. I did the crazy thing of “googling a gynecologist near me”. I am so very thankful I did! When I first met Dr. Lang I was a mess, but he sat with me until I calmed down and completely understood the next steps that we would be taking. Since that day, I have gone to all of my follow ups and regular appointments. Leaving with a laugh and a smile! The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I will say, no one enjoys getting their “yearly” check up (especially super anxious people like myself) but Dr. Lang will do everything he can to ensure that you're comfortable. His jokes are pretty on point as well!!
Amberly M.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great
Rachel W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Good experience. Dr. Lang was very thorough and pleasant. He put me at ease, as well as, educated me about some things I didn’t even know as a woman.
Tifany C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Awesome Dr great personality, very informative.
Erin M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Lang is the best! The staff is so nice and he is extremely professional and nice. I have and would recommend my friends.
Falicia R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr.Lang is awesome! I switched doctors mid pregnancy and Dr.Lang made everything really comfortable. It was my First Pregnancy and also had a c section which is healing up great and minimal scarring. Thank you Dr.Lang!
Sophilienne S.
Submitted 08/23/18
I like the fact that the Doctor treats me with respect and dignity, the people there are super friendly and they always accommodate my requests....I’m very pleased to be one of Doctor Lang’s patient.
Marie T.
Submitted 05/16/18
I love Dr. Lang... He makes you confortable with everyting
Monica P.
Submitted 02/14/18
Absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. Makes sure you are always comfortable and he goes above and beyond. Thank you for ensuring I had a great pregnancy and delivery and everything after. I love Dr. Lang and everyone in the office, you all are amazing!